RefStripes.com
Football Officiating => NCAA Discussion => Topic started by: fencewire on October 03, 2011, 10:47:42 AM
-
Mike, do you have that clip of the pass that was ruled "forward" due to contact.
-
Anybody got anything on this? Was at the game and it was a strange sequence. It appeared to be backward and didn't understand why it wasn't reviewable.
-
If the arm starts forward and the passer is contacted causing the pass to go backwards, that is a forward pass. I have not seen the play but if that's what happened then they would be right.
-
I can't find it anywhere!
-
I had it on my DVR, but I don't have a capture card.... Oh and the wife deleted it so she could make sure dancing with the stars recorded... hEaDbAnG
-
The authorities will be out to pick her up soon. ^flag
I score her.......
(http://cache2.asset-cache.net/xc/200192247-001.jpg?v=1&c=IWSAsset&k=2&d=F5B5107058D53DF5E96E1A508BFDEA2D79F5CC6734C985E2780F87FC4258D8EA6529E79887609E4F)