4/5, B-45, 6:00 (3), running. Team A will apparently punt. A19 catches the direct snap, but instead of kicking, throws a legal forward pass to A80. A80 is able to break away and is clear of all B players by at least 10 yards as he approaches B's goal line. At the B-3, he taunts Team B by reaching back and pointing the ball at Team B players. As his lead leg is crossing the goal line, but the ball, still being pointed back at Team B players, is at the B-1 when A80 loses control and possession of the ball, which falls to the ground at the B-1, then bounces into the end zone, where teammate A40 falls on the ball. (Note: The S is in great position at the goal line extended, correctly drops a spot marker (bean bag) at the B-1, processes the play, and signals time out momentarily after A40 recovers the ball.)
Ruling (including play clock and game clock status):
---------------