4/10, B-30, left hash mark, 5:05 (2) and running, A=10, B=7.
A11's legal forward pass is caught by A88 at the B-29, where he is contacted, but not held, and forced back to the B-33. Seeing no likelihood of being able to advance for a first down, A88 punts the ball from the B-33. B90 is in position to catch the ball at the B-10 when A70 blocks B90 in the chest with his shoulder, causing B90 to fall to the ground before he could touch the ball. The ball lands at the B-9, and bounds to the B-2, where A70 recovers the ball and falls to the ground in B's end zone.
Ruling (with clock status):
-----------
Not really difficult.
Robert