B50 tackles runner A12 at the B40, and the ball is fumbled and recovered by B72 at the B44. A12 is injured on the play. During the injury timeout, IR buzzes down to initiate a targeting review, and determines that B50 lowered and hit A12 with the crown of his helmet.
My understanding is that replay can only review the targeting aspect, so what is the correct enforcement? Would it be the same as if there were a flag on the field for it, no turnover, 15 yards?
(I don't officiate college so I don't know the replay rules very well)